Below is listed the current CCDA Board of Directors and Staff

Board Members and Staff

  • Jeremy Silver - iFIX Phones | Chair of the Board of Directors, Vice Chair of Promotions, Monarch committee
  • Maureen Roberts | Board of directors Vice chair, vice chair of Development
  • Jerri Gainer - Branch Manager ATB Financial | Board Director and Chair of the Finance committee
  • Bryan De Jong | Board Director, Finance committee, Development Committee
  • Grant Guenther | Board Director, Chair of Development, vice chair of Governance
  • Kris Samraj - City Council Representative (Voting) | Board Director, Chair of Governance
  • Hillary Hutton - Friday's Image | Board Director, Chair of Promotions, Finance committee
  • Russell Franks | Board Director, Monarch committee, Development committee, Promotions committee
  • George Osmond | Board Director, Monarch committee,
  • Rhys Jalbert - Something Techy it Solutions Ltd | Board Director
  • Sandra Blyth (Ex Officio) - City of Medicine Hat | Business Support Officer
  • Robin Anton - City Center Development Agency | Operations Manager
  • April Tunke - City Center Development Agency | Office & Event Coordinator